Kontakt personalet

Kontaktoplysninger på Lemvig Biblioteks personale
  Navn Stilling E-mail /Telefon
Anja Kirk Berthelsen
Anja Kirk Berthelsen Børnebibliotekar anja.kirk@lemvig.dk 
96 63 15 20
Annette Skarby Hansen
Annette Skarby Hansen Overassistent annette.skarby.hansen@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 19
Bente Bernhard Riis
Bente Bernhard Riis  Bibliotekar

bente.bernhard.riis@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 16

Bjarne Kristiansen
Bjarne Kristiansen Bogbuschauffør bjarne.kristiansen@lemvig.dk 
23 49 66 95
Dorte Svendsen
Dorte Svendsen Bibliotekar dorte.svendsen@lemvig.dk 
96 63 15 11
Gitte Rasmussen
Gitte Rasmussen Børnebibliotekar gitte.rasmussen@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 05
Grethe Lorentzen
Grethe Lorentzen Bibliotekar grethe.lorentzen@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 04
Lene Brunsgaard Lauridsen
Lene Brunsgaard Lauridsen Bibliotekar lene.brunsgaard.lauridsen@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 13
Lene Kier Vejlby
Lene Kier Vejlby Overassistent lene.vejlby@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 17
Lone Krøgh
Lone Krøgh Bibliotekschef lone.kroegh@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 15/21 66 16 11
Louise Aakær
Louise Aakær Børnebibliotekar louise.aakaer@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 04
Minna Marie Sørensen
Minna Marie Sørensen Bibliotekar minna.soerensen@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 13
Sofie
Sofie Yderstræde  Kommunikations-medarbejder sofie.sidelmann.yderstraede@lemvig.dk
96 63 15 18